-

Gig Wyatt DUI Case Studies - SalemDUI.com

Gig Wyatt - DUI Defense Attorney, Salem, Marion County

Home DUI Arrest DUI Suspension Diversion Program Related Charges Field Test DUI Law DUI Case Studies About Us Contact Us

DUI Cases That Were Won in Court


Salem DUI Defense Attorney Wins DMV Suspension Case

DUII Case Dismissed

    DUII Victory on Motion to Suppress Evidence

     

    Criminal Mischief in the Second Degree

    Failure to Perform Duties of Driver When Property is Damaged (Hit and Run)
    Failure to Perform Duties of Driver to Injured Persons (Hit and Run)
    Fleeing or Attempting to Elude a Police Officer (On Foot)
    Fleeing or Attempting to Elude a Police Officer (Vehicle)
    Driving While Suspended (Misdemeanor)
    Driving While Suspended (Felony)
    Assault in the Fourth Degree
    Assault in the Third Degree
    Assault in the Second Degree
    Assault in the First Degree
    Manslaughter in the First Degree
    Aggravated Vehicular Homicide

DUI Related Violations

    Failure to Take a Breath Test
    Failure to Drive Within Lane
    Failure to Obey a Traffic Control Device
    Careless Driving

Disclaimer

Information about the DUII "Related Charges" is provided here only for educational purposes related to DUII laws in Oregon. This information should not be interpreted as legal advice, nor substituted for the specific legal advice of an experienced attorney.

"Touch to call" - 24/7 Phone Support 503-378-7744



Copyright 2022
Salem DUI Attorney Gig Wyatt
5778 Commercial Street SE Salem, Oregon 97306 (503) 378-7744
This information should not be interpreted as legal advice, nor substituted
for the specific legal advice of an experienced attorney.
Privacy Policy
Sitemap
Webmaster - Logion Web Design

DUI Arrest

If you or someone you know has just been arrested for a possible DUII charge then it is important that you have legal representation to defend your rights as soon as possible.
Learn more >

DUI Suspension

Failure to request a hearing within 10 days after arrest will result in an automatic driver license suspension and preclude the ability to contest the suspension.
Learn more>

Diversion Program

Oregon law provides for a diversion program for individuals who have not been convicted of DUII in the last fifteen years. Other requirements apply.

More information>

Related Charges

The Most Common
DUII Related Charges
Recklessly Endangering
Another Person
Reckless Driving
Criminal Mischief - Second Degree
More information

Field Test

If an officer suspects that you are under the influence of alcohol or other drugs, then the officer will likely ask you to voluntarily consent to several field sobriety tests.
More info >

DUI Law

In the State of Oregon, Driving Under the Influence of Intoxicants (DUII) is either a Class A misdemeanor or a Class C Felony.  Misdemeanor DUII is punishable by a maximum sentence of one year in jail and a fine of $6,250.  Felony DUII is punishable by a maximum sentence of five years in prison and a fine of $125,000. More info >